CMU Distinguished Faculty Service Award

  • McDonald III, James Tarleton (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary award


This award was created by the Provost in 2001 to honor  faculty members  whose record of sustained service to the University, their professions, and academic communities have been particularly distinguished.  In each case, the committee will consider the impact, quality, and long-term value of service performed, along with the internal and external recognition of the service.
Degree of recognitionUniversity
Granting OrganizationsCENTRAL MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY, United States