Land's End Chamber Ensemble Performance

Research output: Non-textual formExhibition


Performed world premiere transcription of Bach's "Goldberg Variations" and Ruders: "Four Dances in One Movement" under the direction of Hans Graf of the Houston Symphony Orchestra
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - May 28 2006
EventLand's End Chamber Ensemble Performance - Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Duration: May 28 2006May 28 2006


Dive into the research topics of 'Land's End Chamber Ensemble Performance'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this