SBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series

Research output: Non-textual formExhibition


SBSO 2009-2010 Concert series performance with Piotr Gajewski, conductor. Repertoire included Tchaikovsky Symphony #5. Performed as Principa horn.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Mar 27 2010
EventSBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series - Saginaw, MI, USA
Duration: Mar 27 2010Mar 27 2010


Dive into the research topics of 'SBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this