SBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series

Research output: Non-textual formExhibition


SBSO concert series with Steven Jarvi, conductor. Repertoire included Brahms Symphony #1, Schubert Symphony #8. Performed as Principal Horn.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Oct 24 2009
EventSBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series - Saginaw, MI, USA
Duration: Oct 24 2009Oct 24 2009


Dive into the research topics of 'SBSO 2009-2010 Concert Series'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this